Standard Training

Learn how to use our Compliance RELIEF software.




banker at a computer
banker with a question
group of bankers watching a webinar


questsoft compliance relief hmda logo

HMDA Standard Group Training
2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month, 10 AM Pacific, 11 AM Mountain, 12 PM Central, 1 PM Eastern

Training Time: 1 Hour 15 Minutes

This free, instructor-led webinar will help you become proficient in processing HMDA reportable loans using QuestSoft's HMDA RELIEF module. It is intended for beginning users and those who need some additional training on the basics of the software.


If you have not purchased Compliance RELIEF, please contact your QuestSoft sales representative to arrange a pre-purchase session to address your specific questions. This session is only open to Compliance RELIEF customers.


Note: This training session does not cover NMLS Mortgage Call Reports. 

Agenda

  • QuestSoft Download Center/Websites
  • Login/Auto-Update/Setup & Security
  • Importing/Exporting
  • Group Edits
  • Validity Errors/Quality Errors
  • Instant Geocoder/Plus/Mapping
  • Reports & Submission
  • Utilities

Please sign-on at least 10 MINUTES BEFORE START TIME to ensure participation in the webinar - once the session begins, we cannot guarantee entry. Registration closes 24 hours before the scheduled training time. Registration after this time is not guaranteed.




questsoft compliance relief cra logo

CRA Standard Group Training
2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month, 10 AM Pacific, 11 AM Mountain, 12 PM Central, 1 PM Eastern

Training Time: 1 Hour 15 Minutes

This free, instructor-led webinar will help you become proficient in processing CRA reportable loans using QuestSoft's CRA RELIEF module. It is intended for beginning users and those who need some additional training on the basics of the software.

If you have not purchased Compliance RELIEF, please contact your QuestSoft sales representative to arrange a pre-purchase session to address your specific questions. This session is only open to Compliance RELIEF customers.


Note: This training session does not cover NMLS Mortgage Call Reports. 

Agenda

  • QuestSoft Download Center/Websites
  • Login/Auto-Update/Setup & Security
  • Importing/Exporting
  • Group Edits
  • Validity Errors/Quality Errors
  • Instant Geocoder/Plus/Mapping
  • Market Data
  • Reports & Submission
  • Utilities

Please sign-on at least 10 MINUTES BEFORE START TIME to ensure participation in the webinar - once the session begins, we cannot guarantee entry. Registration closes 24 hours before the scheduled training time. Registration after this time is not guaranteed.

ContactUs